phone 703.385.1000
fax 703.385.1555

VIRGINIA, MARYLAND AND DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA CIVIL LITIGATION DEFENSE ATTORNEYS

Nicole Antolic - Fairfax Lawyer

Nicole L. Antolic

Associate

Phone: (703) 385-1000

Fax: (703) 385-1555

nantolic@bmhjlaw.com

Heather Bardot - Fairfax DUI Lawyer

Heather K. Bardot

Principal

Phone: (703) 385-1000

Fax: (703) 385-1555

hbardot@bmhjlaw.com

Emily Blake - Virginia Lawyer

Emily Blake

Associate

Phone: (703) 385-1000

Fax: (703) 385-1555

eblake@bmhjlaw.com

Dawn E. Boyce - Virginia Insurance Defense Lawyer

Dawn E. Boyce

Principal

Phone: (703) 385-1000

Fax: (703) 385-1555

dboyce@bmhjlaw.com

Julia Judkins - Fairfax Insurance Defense Attorney

 Julia B. Judkins

Principal

Phone: (703) 385-1000

Fax: (703) 385-1555

jjudkins@bmhjlaw.com

Melissa Katz - Fairfax Insurance Defense Lawyer

Melissa Hogue Katz

Principal

Phone: (703) 385-1000

Fax: (703) 385-1555

mkatz@bmhjlaw.com

Nicholas Lawrence - Fairfax County DUI Attorney

Nicholas J. Lawrence

Principal

Phone: (703) 385-1000

Fax: (703) 385-1555

nlawrence@bmhjlaw.com

Angela M. London - Fairfax Lawyer

Angela M. London

Associate

Phone: (703) 385-1000

Fax: (703) 385-1555

alondon@bmhjlaw.com

John McGavin - Fairfax Injury Attorney

John D. McGavin

Principal

Phone: (703) 385-1000

Fax: (703) 385-1555

jmcgavin@bmhjlaw.com

Matthew A. Roberson  - Fairfax Injury Attorney

Matthew A. Roberson

Partner

Phone: (703) 385-1000

Fax: (703) 385-1555

mroberson@bmhjlaw.com

Martin Schubert

Martin Schubert

Principal

Phone: (703) 385-1000

Fax: (703) 385-1555

mschubert@bmhjlaw.com

Vivek Subramanym - Fairfax Traffic Ticket Attorney

Vivek Subramanyam

Associate

Phone: (703) 385-1000

Fax: (703) 385-1555

vsubramanym@bmhjlaw.com

Michael Thorsen - Fairfax Traffic Ticket Attorney

Michael E. Thorsen

Principal

Phone: (703) 385-1000

Fax: (703) 385-1555

mthorsen@bmhjlaw.com

Ara L. Tramblian - Fairfax Civil Litigation Attorney

Ara L. Tramblian

Of Counsel

Phone: (703) 385-1000

Fax: (703) 385-1555

atramblian@bmhjlaw.com

Melissa J. Wiles - Fairfax Civil Litigation Lawyer

Melissa J. Wiles

Associate

Phone: (703) 385-1000

Fax: (703) 385-1555

mwiles@bmhjlaw.com

Anna G. Gillespie Zick - Fairfax Civil Litigation Lawyer

Anna G. Zick

Partner

Phone: (703) 385-1000

Fax: (703) 385-1555

azick@bmhjlaw.com

 

Bancroft, McGavin, Horvath, & Judkins, P.C., handles civil and business litigation defense, insurance law and defense, government and municipal law, and workers' compensation, cases throughout the Commonwealth of Virginia, Maryland, and in the District of Columbia and DUI/traffic defense cases in Virginia.

blog

Office Location

9990 Fairfax Boulevard, Suite 400
Fairfax, VA, 22030

phone:703.385.1000
fax:703.385.1555


 

Super Lawyers 2019

Martindale-Hubbell Peer Review Rated 2021

Best Lawyers 2021