phone 703.385.1000
fax 703.385.1555

VIRGINIA, MARYLAND AND DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA CIVIL LITIGATION DEFENSE ATTORNEYS

Andrew R. Alder - Fairfax Civil Litigation Lawyer

Andrew R. Alder

Associate

Phone: (703) 385-1000

Fax: (703) 385-1555

aalder@bmhjlaw.com

Steven Bancroft - Fairfax Personal Injury Lawyer

Steven W. Bancroft

Principal

Phone: (703) 385-1000

Fax: (703) 385-1555

sbancroft@bmhjlaw.com

Heather Bardot - Fairfax DUI Lawyer

Heather K. Bardot

Principal

Phone: (703) 385-1000

Fax: (703) 385-1555

hbardot@bmhjlaw.com

Dawn Boyce - Fairfax DUI Attorney

Dawn E. Boyce

Principal

Phone: (703) 385-1000

Fax: (703) 385-1555

dboyce@bmhjlaw.com

Anna G. Gillespie - Fairfax Civil Litigation Lawyer

Anna G. Gillespie

Associate

Phone: (703) 385-1000

Fax: (703) 385-1555

agillespie@bmhjlaw.com

Stephen Horvath - Fairfax Injury Lawyer

Stephen A. Horvath

Principal

Phone: (703) 385-1000

Fax: (703) 385-1555

shorvath@bmhjlaw.com

Julia Judkins - Fairfax Insurance Defense Attorney

 

Julia B. Judkins

Principal

Phone: (703) 385-1000

Fax: (703) 385-1555

jjudkins@bmhjlaw.com

Melissa Katz - Fairfax Insurance Defense Lawyer

Melissa Hogue Katz

Principal

Phone: (703) 385-1000

Fax: (703) 385-1555

mkatz@bmhjlaw.com

Nicholas Lawrence - Fairfax County DUI Attorney

Nicholas J. Lawrence

Associate

Phone: (703) 385-1000

Fax: (703) 385-1555

nlawrence@bmhjlaw.com

John McGavin - Fairfax Injury Attorney

John D. McGavin

Principal

Phone: (703) 385-1000

Fax: (703) 385-1555

jmcgavin@bmhjlaw.com

Matthew A. Roberson  - Fairfax Injury Attorney

Matthew A. Roberson

Associate

Phone: (703) 385-1000

Fax: (703) 385-1555

mroberson@bmhjlaw.com

Martin Schubert

Martin Schubert

Associate

Phone: (703) 385-1000

Fax: (703) 385-1555

mschubert@bmhjlaw.com

Alexandra Sipes - Fairfax County Insurance Defense Attorney

Alexandra J. Sipes

Associate

Phone: (703) 385-1000

Fax: (703) 385-1555

asipes@bmhjlaw.com

Michael Thorsen - Fairfax Traffic Ticket Attorney

Michael E. Thorsen

Principal

Phone: (703) 385-1000

Fax: (703) 385-1555

mthorsen@bmhjlaw.com

Bancroft, McGavin, Horvath, & Judkins, P.C., handles civil and business litigation defense, insurance law and defense, government and municipal law, workers' compensation, and DUI/traffic defense  cases throughout the Commonwealth of Virginia and in the District of Columbia.

blog

Office Location

9990 Fairfax Boulevard, Suite 400
Fairfax, VA, 22030

phone:703.385.1000
fax:703.385.1555


 

Super Lawyers 2016

Martindale-Hubbell Peer Review Rated 2016

Best Lawyers 2017