Congratulations To 2018-2019 Leaders In Virginia Association of Defense Attorneys

October 29th, 2018
By: admin
  • Melissa H. Katz, President-Elect
  • Matthew A. Roberson, Vice-Chair of Auto & Transportation Liabiity
  • Alexandra “Ally” J. Sipes, Chair of Young Lawyers


This blog and the information provided has been prepared by Bancroft, McGavin, Horvath & Judkins, P.C. (“BMHJ”) for information purposes only and is not intended nor to be construed as legal advice. This blog may contain the opinions of the members and associates of this firm on various legal issues and is not legal advice. Read More