phone 703.385.1000
fax 703.385.1555

Contact InformationBMHJ Front Desk

Please contact the attorneys at Bancroft, McGavin, Horvath, & Judkins, P.C., in the manner most convenient for you.  Our office number is (703) 385-1000 and fax number is (703) 385-1555.

Name E-Mail
Nicole L. Antolic nantolic@bmhjlaw.com
Heather K. Bardot hbardot@bmhjlaw.com
Emily Blake eblake@bmhjlaw.com
Dawn E. Boyce dboyce@bmhjlaw.com
Anna G. Zick azick@bmhjlaw.com
Stephen A. Horvath shorvath@bmhjlaw.com
Julia B. Judkins jjudkins@bmhjlaw.com
Melissa Hogue Katz mkatz@bmhjlaw.com
Nicholas J. Lawrence nlawrence@bmhjlaw.com
John D. McGavin jmcgavin@bmhjlaw.com
Matthew A. Roberson mroberson@bmhjlaw.com
Martin Schubert mschubert@bmhjlaw.com
Vivek Subramanyam vsubramanyam@bmhjlaw.com
Michael E. Thorsen mthorsen@bmhjlaw.com
Ara L. Tramblian atramblian@bmhjlaw.com
Melissa J. Wiles mwiles@bmhjlaw.com
   
   

 

Bancroft, McGavin, Horvath, & Judkins, P.C.
9990 Fairfax Boulevard, Suite 400, Fairfax, Virginia 22030

(703) 385-1000 -  phone;  (703) 385-1555 - fax,


View Larger Map

Bancroft, McGavin, Horvath, & Judkins, P.C., handles civil and business litigation defense, insurance law and defense, government and municipal law, and workers' compensation, cases throughout the Commonwealth of Virginia, Maryland, and in the District of Columbia and DUI/traffic defense cases in Virginia.

blog

Office Location

9990 Fairfax Boulevard, Suite 400
Fairfax, VA, 22030

phone:703.385.1000
fax:703.385.1555


 

Super Lawyers 2019

Martindale-Hubbell Peer Review Rated 2021

Best Lawyers 2021