phone 703.385.1000
fax 703.385.1555

Contact InformationFairfax County Insurance Defense Lawyers

Please contact the attorneys at Bancroft, McGavin, Horvath, & Judkins, P.C., in the manner most convenient for you.  Our office number is (703) 385-1000 and fax number is (703) 385-1555.

Name E-Mail
Andrew R. Alder aalder@bmhjlaw.com
Steven W. Bancroft sbancroft@bmhjlaw.com
Heather K. Bardot hbardot@bmhjlaw.com
Dawn E. Boyce dboyce@bmhjlaw.com
Anna G. Gillespie agillespie@bmhjlaw.com
Stephen A. Horvath shorvath@bmhjlaw.com
Julia B. Judkins jjudkins@bmhjlaw.com
Melissa Hogue Katz mkatz@bmhjlaw.com
Nicholas J. Lawrence nlawrence@bmhjlaw.com
John D. McGavin jmcgavin@bmhjlaw.com
Matthew A. Roberson mroberson@bmhjlaw.com
Martin Schubert mschubert@bmhjlaw.com
Alexandra J. Sipes asipes@bmhjlaw.com
Michael E. Thorsen mthorsen@bmhjlaw.com
   
   


Bancroft, McGavin, Horvath, & Judkins, P.C.
9990 Fairfax Boulevard, Suite 400, Fairfax, Virginia 22030

(703) 385-1000 -  phone;  (703) 385-1555 - fax,


View Larger Map

Bancroft, McGavin, Horvath, & Judkins, P.C., handles civil and business litigation defense, insurance law and defense, government and municipal law, workers' compensation, and DUI/traffic defense  cases throughout the Commonwealth of Virginia and in the District of Columbia.

blog

Office Location

9990 Fairfax Boulevard, Suite 400
Fairfax, VA, 22030

phone:703.385.1000
fax:703.385.1555


 

Super Lawyers 2016

Martindale-Hubbell Peer Review Rated 2016

Best Lawyers 2017